Unser SPD-OV Vorstand

Birte Herrig

Vorsitzende

Pommernweg 2
24848 Kropp

Tel. 04624-451869
birte.herrig@spd-kropp.de

Knut Albrecht

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Ulmenweg 20
24848 Kropp

Tel. 04624-2983
knut.albrecht@spd-kropp.de

Matthias Griep

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Gartenweg 4
24848 Kropp

Tel. 04624-4490688
Matthias.Griep@spd-kropp.de

Hans-Joachim Krause

Schatzmeister

Ochsenweg 37
24848 Kropp

Tel. 04624-8318
hansjoachim.krause@spd-kropp.de

Klaus-Peter Herrig

Schriftführer

Pommernweg 2
24848 Kropp

Tel. 04624-451869
klaus-peter.herrig@spd-kropp.de

Nils Grimm

Beisitzer

Kastanienring 3
24848 Kropp

Nils.Grimm@spd-kropp.de

Joel Mollenhauer

Beisitzer

Süderstraße 16
24848 Kropp

joel.mollenhauer@spd-kropp.de